For Enquiry

Get In Touch With Us


Guests of Honour

Mr. K. Rajaraman IAS

Chairman DCC & Secretary
Department of Telecommunications, Govt. of India

Mr. Sanjay Jaju, IAS

Additional Secretary
Dept. of Defence Production, Ministry of Defence

Distinguished Speakers

Mr. Vikram Kapur, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary
Planning & Development Department, Govt. of Tamil Nadu

Mr. Praveen Kumar

Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs (IICA)

Mr. S. Krishnan, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary
Industries Department, Govt. of Tamil Nadu

Prof. Soumitra Dutta

Said Business School, University of Oxford

Ms. Aliza Knox

Bestselling Author Speaker
Tech Exec, Non-Exec Director, Sr Advisor, Boston Consulting Group (BCG), Singapore

Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh

Indian Institute of Management, Tiruchirappalli

Mr. G. Mahalingam

former Whole-Time Member
SEBI (The Securities & Exchange Board of India)

Dr. R. Seetharaman

former Group CEO
Doha Bank

Mr. Ashok Ramachandran

CEO & President
Schindler India, Australia

Dr. Edo De Vette

New Public Support and Lecturer, Windesheim University and Governance University, Netherlands



Non Residential Registration fee | (*Inclusive of all taxes) Indian Participants ** Overseas Participants **
Corporate Delegate Rs. 15,000 $ 250
NGOs Rs. 10,000 $ 150
IOD Members (Active) Complimentary for IOD Members
Limited Seats
Register Online
Bank Transfer