For Enquiry

Get In Touch With Us

Cancel
Testimonials
Regional Events Upcoming Global Events Past Events Past Regional Events

Regional Events Calendar (2022-2023)

Mumbai Region

Sr No. Name of the Programme Details Date Venue
1 Mastering ESG Agility Fri, 18 Nov 2022
2 Role of Technology and Digital Collaboration in Board’s Strategy Fri, 03 Mar 2023

Chennai Region

Sr No. Name of the Programme Details Date Venue
1 Fintech Summit Sat, 30 Jul 2022
2 Annual Summit- Corporate Governance Wed, 10 Aug 2022
3 ESG Summit Sat, 24 Dec 2022
4 Risk Management Fri, 24 Feb 2023
5 Members Meet Sat, 11 Mar 2023

Bengaluru Region

Sr No. Name of the Programme Details Date Venue
1 Directors Conclave on Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC)- 2025 Thu, 10 Nov 2022
2 Regional MSME Conclave Fri, 20 Jan 2023
3 Regional Conclave on Data Security Management - Empowering Business through Data Governance Fri, 10 Feb 2023
4 Inspirational Women Director's Conclave 2023 Fri, 10 Mar 2023

Hyderabad Region

Sr No. Name of the Programme Details Date Venue
1 Director liability Insurance Fri, 23 Sep 2022
2 Corporate Governance – Independent Director Fri, 25 Nov 2022
3 MSME Fri, 17 Feb 2023